Steve Droke Photo

Steve Droke
EVP & Chief Credit Officer



444 East Center Street
Kingsport, TN  37660

sdroke@fcbanktn.com
(423) 723-6370

Dana Parkinson picture

Dana Parkinson
VP & Commercial Lender


NMLS #1465002


444 East Center Street
Kingsport, TN  37660

dparkinson@fcbanktn.com
(423) 723-6374

D. Lynn Salyers

D. Lynn Salyers
VP & Commercial Lender


NMLS #592057


444 East Center Street
Kingsport, TN  37660

lsalyers@fcbanktn.com
(423) 723-6349

Todd Brown
VP of Retail Lending


NMLS #1704125


809 West Main Street
Rogersville, TN  37857

tbrown@fcbanktn.com
(423) 921-3305

Photo of Ashley Lawson

Ashley Lawson
AVP & Loan Officer


NMLS #1118458


809 West Main Street
Rogersville, TN  37857

alawson@fcbanktn.com
(423) 921-3315

Photo of Debbie Price

Debbie Price
VP & Loan Officer


NMLS #757649


1104 East Main Street
Rogersville, TN  37857

dprice@fcbanktn.com
(423) 921-3360

Debbie Helton
Loan Officer


NMLS #1852059


Walmart – 4331 Hwy. 66
Rogersville, TN 37857

dhelton@fcbanktn.com
(423) 921-3354

Marc Borghetti
Loan Officer


NMLS #1852055


290 Bellamy Avenue
Surgoinsville, TN  37873

mborghetti@fcbanktn.com
(423) 445-2804

Stephanie Potts photo

Stephanie Potts
VP & Loan Officer


NMLS #1120342


441 Richmond Street
Church Hill, TN  37642

spotts@fcbanktn.com
(423) 357-2943

Jamie Ward
Loan Officer


NMLS #1852053


441 Richmond Street
Church Hill, TN  37642

jward@fcbanktn.com
(423) 357-2941

First Community Bank Updates

Latest News

Apply now for the Paycheck Protection Program

Community News and Events

Check out the latest company events and updates here.

Stay in the know!

Sign up to have the latest FCB news, rate specials, and product updates delivered to your inbox.


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: First Community Bank, 809 West Main Street, Rogersville, TN, 37857, http://www.fcbanktn.com. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

By submitting this form, you are granting: First Community Bank, 809 West Main Street, Rogersville, TN, 37857 United States, http://www.fcbanktn.com permission to email you. You can revoke permission to mail to your email address at any time using the SafeUnsubscribe SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. We take your privacy seriously (to see for yourself, please read our Email Privacy Policy). Emails are serviced by Constant Contact.

Back to top

You are now leaving First Community Bank

First Community Bank does not provide, and is not responsible for, the product, service, or overall website content available at any third-party website that is linked through this browser. First Community Bank's privacy policies do not apply to linked websites. Please consult the privacy disclosures on the third-party site for further information.

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL